• Catalogue No:
  • Release Date:
  • Format:


01 1969
02 Moondust Lullaby
03 My Last and Latest Chance
04 Nothing Between Us But Air
05 I Deny
06 He Could See Nothing But Shadows
07 I Showed You The River
08 In Your Eye
09 Keepers
10 Felixstowe
11 Fatherless Son
12 The Heat of Horses
13 Papillon
14 Folding Sheets
15 Peace in the Valley
16 Montemaggiore
Produced and arranged by Marcus Cliffe and Trevor Jones
Recorded by Marcus Cliffe at his Norbury Brook studio
Mastered by Peter Beckmann at Technology Works

Songs and Poems by Trevor Jones
Orchestral arrangements & Poetry piano pieces by Marcus Cliffe
Poetry guitar pieces by Melvin Duffy

Marcus Cliffe: Upright Bass/Bass/Piano/Hammond/Drums/Percussion et al
Melvin Duffy: Pedal Steel & Weissenbourn
Lucinda Drayton: Vocals
Trevor Jones: Vocals & Guitar

Artwork by Barry Cross
Photography by Di Holmes

‘I’d like to thank my
two foremost ‘Keepers’:
Marcus (Dreams)
Di (Heart)