In Cassidy’s Care


  • Catalogue Number: MM17
  • Release Date:
  • Format: Compact Disc

In Cassidy’s Care followed in 2012 and received similar critical acclaim.

[Insert text here]
Now I’m lost to compromise / That derby of defeats / It’s not easy to be wise / When your heart won’t beatIn Cassidy's Care

01 Park Bench
02 Sweet Nothing
03 I Love You, Goodbye
04 Big Circus
05 In Cassidy’s Care
06 Apartment
07 Jog
08 Any Human Heart
09 Tall Tales And True
10 Carpet Dreaming
11 Beach Songs
12 Primrose Hill
Written, performed and produced by Miracle Mile
Recorded by Marcus Cliffe at Norbury Brook Studios

Miracle Mile are Trevor Jones and Marcus Cliffe

Musical Guests:
Melvin Duffy : Pedal Steel
Jim Rattigan : French Horn, Accordion
Lucinda Drayton : Vocals on ‘Sweet Nothing’
The Students of ASL sing on ‘Beach Songs’ (special thanks to James Harrison for coordinating)

Mastered by Peter Beckmann at TechnologyWorks

Front cover photography : Steve Hayes
Band Photography : Di Holmes
Design : Barry Cross

The fictional story ‘In Cassidy’s Care’ is available as a Kindle download on